Museum InfoContact Us

DIA docent tour
Docent tour

Questions? Comments? Call us or
send us a note.

  • Detroit Institute of Arts
  • 5200 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, Michigan 48202
  • 313.833.7900
General Inquiries

313.833.7900
operator@dia.org

Box Office

313.833.4005
http://tickets.dia.org

Communications and Marketing

General Inquiries
313.833.7963|marketing@dia.org

Christine Kloostra, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
ckloostra@dia.org

Pam Marcil, PR Director
313.833.7899|pmarcil@dia.org

Community Relations and Partnership Programs

Kathryn Dimond, Community Relations Director
313.833.2356|kdimond@dia.org

Conservation

General Inquiries
313.833.7920|klewis@dia.org

Curatorial

General Inquiries
313.833.3271|curators@dia.org

Detroit Film Theatre

For information
313.833.3237

For tickets
313.833.4005|http://tickets.dia.org

Development

See Contact List

Director's Office

Talina Bell
313.833.1715|tbell@dia.org

Tim Burns
313.833.7897| tburns@dia.org

Group Reservations

Book a tour!
313.833.1292|grouprequest@dia.org

Behind the Seen Talk Request
313.833.1510|cblackburn@dia.org

Student Visits
313.833.7981|studenttours@dia.org

College & University Groups
313.833.1292| grouprequest@dia.org

Scout Days Programs
313.833.7977|
sbawulski@dia.org

Learning and Interpretation

Class & Camp Information & Registration
313.833.4005|http://tickets.dia.org

Educator Professional Development
313.833.9178| jangell@dia.org

Membership

Membership HelpLine
313.833.7971|membership@dia.org

Museum Shop

313.833.7948|museumshop@dia.org

Organizational Development

Human Resources
See DIA Employment

Photography

See Rights and Reproduction

Rentals

313.833.7966|catering@dia.org

Research Library

313.833.3460|libraryadmin@dia.org

Visitor Services

313.833.7940|visitorservices@dia.org

Volunteer Services

313.494.5221|diavol@dia.org