Annual Partners / Board of Directors

The Founders Junior Council wishes to thank our Annual Partners for their very generous support.

2015-16 Annual Partners


2015-16 Officer Contacts

Amy Zimmer: President
Katherine Huber: Vice President
Ron Victor: Membership
David Gasper: Treasurer
Maggie Durant: Secretary

2015–16 FJC Board

Anthony Ahee
Lindsey Barile
Robert Belloni
Mary Bernest
Jason Eddleston
Gabe Edelson
Randall Fogelman
Sarah Ford
Calvin Ford
Peter Ghafari
Jessica Howell
Jessica Huebner
Laura Hughes
Justin Jacobs
Katie Katz
Kristin Lusn
Joe Maiorana
Bruce Margulis
David Massaron
Elanah Nachman Hunger
Alison Orlans
John Rochow
Lindsay Rosenfeld
John Rutherford
Tony R. Saunders
Anne Strickland
Gretchen Valade
Nathaniel Wallace
Leah Zanetti

DIA Staff Liaisons

General Inquiries: Rachael Goodwin, Curatorial Coordinator for Auxiliaries and Development, 313-833-8604 or

Curatorial: Yao-Fen You, Assistant Curator of European Sculpture and Decorative Arts, 313-833-3832 or

Development: Paul Andrews, Grants Officer, 313-833-3247 or

Marketing: Pamela Marcil, Public Relations Director, 313.833.7899