Paintings Council

Claude Monet: Gladioli



Monday, October 24, 10 a.m.
Express Tour & Luncheon
For EPC Members at the Benefactor level and above.
Saturday, November 19, 2 p.m.
Lecture and Reception: "Royal Chocolate: The Discovery and Redisplay of the King’s Chocolate Kitchen at Hampton Court"
Thursday, December 8, 7 p.m.
Film Screening: Museum Hours
Thursday, December 15, 6–9 p.m.
Opening reception: Edible Monuments: The Art of Food for Festivals


Monday, March 20, 10 a.m.
Coffee with the Curator
For EPC Members at the Supporting level and above
Thursday, March 30, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Dr. Coleman Mopper Memorial Lecture
Sunday, April 23–Tuesday, April 25
Boston Trip
Saturday, May 20
Seminar and Lecture hosted by VCESDA
Saturday, June 24, 10:30 a.m.–1 p.m.
Annual Meeting

Sorry, there are no upcoming calendar events.