Visiting Committee for European Sculpture
and Decorative Arts

Auguste Rodin:  Vase of the Titans

Board of Directors


Joanne Brodie Chairman  Linda S. Popoff Secretary
Michelle Glenn/ Rebecca Hein Assistant Secretary

 David M. Thoms Treasurer

Elizabeth DuMouchelle Education Maureen D'Avanzo Publicity
Diana Golden Membership Fair Radom  Special Events

Board Members

Henry M. Grix Gilbert Silverman
Lila Silverman


Alan Darr  Senior Curator Yao-Fen You Assistant Curator
Margaret Falcon Director of the Campaign Kimberly Barrow
Associate Director of Membership