Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Belle Isle Outdoor Screening: SOUL POWER

Belle Isle Light House Grounds

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: OUT OF THE PAST

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LOOK OF SILENCE

  • Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF SHORT FILMS

  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: KING KONG VS. GODZILLA

  • Friday, August 21, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SATURDAY ANIMATION CLUB: PONYO

  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LA SAPIENZA

  • Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE TALES OF HOFFMANN

  • Sunday, August 09, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 09, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF SHORT FILMS

  • Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

HUMAN CAPITAL

  • Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF SHORT FILMS

  • Saturday, August 01, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS

Kensington, Stony Creek and Lake St. Clair Metropark

Friday, July 31, 2015 – Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: GODZILLA VS. DESTOROYAH

  • Friday, July 31, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: FORBIDDEN GAMES

  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SUNSHINE SUPERMAN

  • Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SATURDAY ANIMATION CLUB: MY NEIGHBORS THE YAMADAS

  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FELIX AND MEIRA

  • Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: THE CONFORMIST

  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

JAUJA

  • Friday, July 10, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ABOUT ELLY

  • Friday, June 26, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SATURDAY ANIMATION CLUB: CORALINE

  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LOSING GROUND

  • Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

TREASURE: FROM TRAGEDY TO TRANSJUSTICE

  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

APARAJITO (The Apu Trilogy Part 2)

  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE WORLD OF APU (The Apu Trilogy Part 3)

  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 6:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

PATHER PANCHALI (The Apu Trilogy Part 1)

  • Friday, June 12, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Too Much Johnson

  • Sunday, June 07, 2015 - 1:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Chimes at Midnight

  • Sunday, June 07, 2015 - 3:45 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Call Me Lucky

  • Sunday, June 07, 2015 - 6:45 PM