Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LAVENDER HILL MOB

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LODGER with music by Little Bang Theory

  • Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WATCHERS OF THE SKY

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

OTHELLO

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DIPLOMACY

  • Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LADYKILLERS

  • Saturday, November 08, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ALPHAVILLE

  • Friday, November 07, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 09, 2014 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE OVERNIGHTERS

  • Friday, November 07, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 09, 2014 - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

VLOGZILLA: The Art of the Vlog

  • Thursday, November 06, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE MANXMAN with music by David Drazin

  • Saturday, November 01, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DEAD OF NIGHT

  • Saturday, November 01, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 02, 2014 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE GOLEM: HOW HE CAME INTO THE WORLD with music by Joel Peterson

  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LAST HOLIDAY

  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

20,000 DAYS ON EARTH

  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 01, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 02, 2014 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KIND HEARTS AND CORONETS

  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

A SUMMER'S TALE

  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THROUGH A LENS DARKLY

  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE MAN IN THE WHITE SUIT

  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ALEC GUINNESS 100

  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 08, 2014 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

A MASTER BUILDER

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

JEALOUSY

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:45 PM
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:45 PM
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 4:45 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Movies at the Metroparks: A HARD DAY'S NIGHT

August 2, 9 & 16 at 8:45 p.m.

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Movies at the Metroparks: GODZILLA: THE JAPANESE ORIGINAL

August 1, 8 & 15 at 8:45 p.m.

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: Life Feels Good

  • Sunday, June 08, 2014 - 2:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: The Yellow Ticket

  • Sunday, June 08, 2014 - 5:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: Watchers of the Sky

  • Sunday, June 08, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: Deep City, Birth of the Miami Sound

  • Sunday, June 08, 2014 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: Coherence

  • Sunday, June 08, 2014 - 5:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: Tom at the Farm

  • Sunday, June 08, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Cinetopia Film Festival: Detroit Voices Contest Winners

  • Saturday, June 07, 2014 - 4:30 PM