Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE IDOL

  • Friday, June 24, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT Senior Matinee: THE SECOND MOTHER

  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 1:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT ANIMATION CLUB: MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO

  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FRANCOFONIA

  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FIREWORKS WEDNESDAY

  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: De Palma

Sunday, June 05, 2016

1:15 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Iggy Pop live in Basel

Sunday, June 05, 2016

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Lo & Behold

Sunday, June 05, 2016

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Landfill Harmonic

Sunday, June 05, 2016

7:15 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Rams

Sunday, June 05, 2016

12:45 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Uncle Howard

Sunday, June 05, 2016

4:15 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Detroit Voices

Saturday, June 04, 2016

3:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Morris From America

Saturday, June 04, 2016

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Ma Ma

Saturday, June 04, 2016

6:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Sundance Shorts

Saturday, June 04, 2016

12:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Thank You For Bombing

Saturday, June 04, 2016

3:15 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA: Tyrus

Saturday, June 04, 2016

8:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA OUTDOOR SCREENING: Only Yesterday

North Lawn

Friday, June 03, 2016

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CINETOPIA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Friday, June 03, 2016 – Sunday, June 05, 2016

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING

  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT Senior Matinee: NO MAPS ON MY TAPS

  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 1:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT ANIMATION CLUB: NOCTURNA

  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SUNSET SONG

  • Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 01, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 01, 2016 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

2016 ITALIAN FILM FESTIVAL USA: LA BUCA

  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

EMBRACE OF THE SERPENT

  • Friday, April 22, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DANCES MADE FOR CAMERA: SHORTS PROGRAM

  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CHIMES AT MIDNIGHT

  • Friday, April 15, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT ANIMATION CLUB: SONG OF THE SEA

  • Saturday, April 09, 2016 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MY GOLDEN DAYS

  • Friday, April 08, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Freep Film Festival: LAND GRAB

  • Sunday, April 03, 2016 - 1:00 PM