Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: WOODEN CROSSES

Saturday, April 30, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

UNCLE BOONMEE WHO CAN RECALL HIS PAST LIVES

Friday, April 29, 2011 – Sunday, May 01, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE PROMISE: THE MAKING OF DARKNESS ON THE EDGE OF TOWN

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: TOKYO STORY

Saturday, April 23, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

QUEEN TO PLAY

Friday, April 22, 2011 – Sunday, May 01, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: WINGS OF DESIRE

Saturday, April 16, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LE QUATTRO VOLTE

Friday, April 15, 2011 – Sunday, April 24, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LA PRIMA COSA BELLA

Thursday, April 14, 2011

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DISCO AND ATOMIC WAR

Saturday, April 09, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KURONEKO (Black Cat)

Friday, April 08, 2011 – Sunday, April 17, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: CHILDREN OF PARADISE

Saturday, April 02, 2011

3:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

IDIOTS AND ANGELS

Friday, April 01, 2011 – Sunday, April 10, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD PREMIERE: APPLEVILLE

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: THE BATTLESHIP POTEMKIN

Saturday, March 26, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

TWELVE THIRTY

March 25-7 & April 1-3, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SPECIAL EVENT: JOURNEY TO ALGIERS

Thursday, March 24, 2011

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: THE CAMERAMAN

Saturday, March 19, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

POETRY

Friday, March 18, 2011 – Sunday, March 27, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

PHIL OCHS: THERE BUT FOR FORTUNE

Friday, March 11, 2011

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MARWENCOL

March 11 & 13, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE RED CHAPEL

Saturday, March 05, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KAWASAKI'S ROSE

March 4, 5, 6 & 18, 19, 20, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE HARMONY GAME

Thursday, March 03, 2011

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MY TALE OF TWO CITIES

Saturday, February 26, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SAMSON AND DELILAH

Friday, February 25, 2011 – Sunday, March 06, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: LUST FOR LIFE

Saturday, February 19, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SOUNDTRACK FOR A REVOLUTION

Saturday, February 12, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

2011 ACADEMY AWARD® NOMINATED SHORT FILMS

Friday, February 11, 2011 – Sunday, February 20, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FJC & FDFT Membership Event

Thursday, February 10, 2011

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

VISION

February 4-6 and 25-27