Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: DIARY OF A COUNTRY PRIEST

Saturday, July 23, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE MAGIC FLUTE

Friday, July 22, 2011 – Sunday, July 24, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WENT THE DAY WELL?

Saturday, July 16, 2011 – Sunday, July 17, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: IT'S A GIFT

Saturday, July 16, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FROM BRITAIN WITH LOVE: AFRICA UNITED

Friday, July 15, 2011 – Saturday, July 16, 2011

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: FAUST

Saturday, July 09, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

PUBLIC SPEAKING

Friday, July 08, 2011 – Sunday, July 17, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FROM BRITAIN WITH LOVE: A BOY CALLED DAD

Friday, July 08, 2011 – Saturday, July 09, 2011

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: VERTIGO

Saturday, July 02, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FROM BRITAIN WITH LOVE: IN OUR NAME

Friday, July 01, 2011 – Saturday, July 02, 2011

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BLANK CITY

Friday, July 01, 2011 – Sunday, July 10, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

HD OPERA: MANON

Thursday, June 30, 2011

6:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: THE BATTLE OF ALGIERS

Saturday, June 25, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FROM BRITAIN WITH LOVE: THIRD STAR

Friday, June 24, 2011 – Saturday, June 25, 2011

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BILL CUNNINGHAM NEW YORK

Friday, June 24, 2011 – Sunday, July 03, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DOUBLE FEATURES with RICHARD CHEW - RESCHEDULED PROGRAM

Monday, June 20, 2011

6:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DOUBLE FEATURES with RICHARD CHEW

Saturday, June 18, 2011

2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FROM BRITAIN WITH LOVE: NEDS

Friday, June 17, 2011 – Saturday, June 18, 2011

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

INTO ETERNITY

Friday, June 17, 2011 – Sunday, June 26, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DOUBLE FEATURES with RICHARD CHEW

Thursday, June 16, 2011

6:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DOUBLE FEATURES with RICHARD CHEW

Saturday, June 11, 2011

2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FROM BRITAIN WITH LOVE: TOAST

Saturday, June 11, 2011 – Sunday, June 12, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

13 ASSASSINS

Friday, June 10, 2011 – Sunday, June 19, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

JAAP PIETERS: THE EYE OF AMSTERDAM

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

8:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE 43rd MICHIGAN STUDENT FILM & VIDEO FESTIVAL

Saturday, April 30, 2011

10:00 AM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: WOODEN CROSSES

Saturday, April 30, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

UNCLE BOONMEE WHO CAN RECALL HIS PAST LIVES

Friday, April 29, 2011 – Sunday, May 01, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE PROMISE: THE MAKING OF DARKNESS ON THE EDGE OF TOWN

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: TOKYO STORY

Saturday, April 23, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

QUEEN TO PLAY

Friday, April 22, 2011 – Sunday, May 01, 2011