Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

GENIUS WITHIN: THE INNER LIFE OF GLENN GOULD

Saturday, January 22, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MESRINE: PUBLIC ENEMY #1

Friday, January 21, 2011 – Sunday, January 23, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CLIENT 9: THE RISE AND FALL OF ELIOT SPITZER

Friday, January 21, 2011 – Sunday, January 23, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: F FOR FAKE

Saturday, January 15, 2011

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WASTE LAND

Friday, January 14, 2011 – Sunday, January 16, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MESRINE: KILLER INSTINCT

Friday, January 14, 2011 – Sunday, January 16, 2011

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE THIRD MAN

Saturday, November 27, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BOXING GYM

Friday, November 26, 2010 – Sunday, November 28, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: DAS RHEINGOLD

Sunday, November 21, 2010

10:00 AM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ENAMORADA

Saturday, November 20, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MY DOG TULIP

Friday, November 19, 2010 – Sunday, November 28, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LAST TRAIN HOME

Friday, November 12, 2010 – Sunday, November 21, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CAESAR AND CLEOPATRA

Sunday, November 07, 2010

2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE SEVEN SAMURAI

Saturday, November 06, 2010

2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

NINE NATION ANIMATION

November 6, 7, 12, & 14

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CAN/AM GRAND PRIX: MARWENCOL

Friday, November 05, 2010

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CAN/AM GRAND PRIX WINNER: LEAVE THEM LAUGHING

Friday, November 05, 2010

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CAN/AM GRAND PRIX: HOWL

Thursday, November 04, 2010

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CAN/AM GRAND PRIX: ROUTE 132

Thursday, November 04, 2010

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

EL COMPADRE MENDOZA

Saturday, October 30, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

HOUSE

Friday, October 29, 2010 – Sunday, October 31, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE RULES OF THE GAME

Saturday, October 23, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CARLOS

Friday, October 22, 2010 – Sunday, October 24, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Returning America’s Art to America

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

6:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: THE CIRCUS and SUNNYSIDE

Saturday, October 16, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

JEAN-MICHEL BASQUIAT: THE RADIANT CHILD

Friday, October 15, 2010 – Sunday, October 17, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: COSI FAN TUTTE

Sunday, October 10, 2010

10:00 AM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BEHIND THE BURLY Q

Saturday, October 09, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BRITISH TELEVISION ADVERTISING AWARDS

October 8-10 and 15-17

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WHO IS HARRY NILSSON (AND WHY IS EVERYBODY TALKIN’ ABOUT HIM?)

Saturday, October 02, 2010

4:00 PM