Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LEBANON

Friday, October 01, 2010 – Sunday, October 10, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KINGS OF PASTRY

Saturday, September 25, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE ALLOY ORCHESTRA

September 24, 25 & 26

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: TOSCA

Sunday, September 19, 2010

10:00 AM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WINNEBAGO MAN

Saturday, September 18, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ALAMAR

September 17-19 & October 1-3

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Matthew Barney in person with THE CREMASTER CYCLE

Wednesdays, September 15, 22 & 29

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Leonard Cohen SONGS FROM THE ROAD

One show only! Saturday, September 11 at 4:00 p.m.

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KISSES

Friday, September 10, 2010 – Sunday, September 19, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE AGONY AND THE ECSTASY OF PHIL SPECTOR

Friday, September 10, 2010 – Sunday, September 12, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

PLAYING DEAD with TED RAIMI

Saturday, August 28, 2010

8:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

HARLAN – IN THE SHADOW OF JEW SÜSS

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE BEACHES OF AGNES

Saturday, August 21, 2010

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE FATHER OF MY CHILDREN

Friday, August 20, 2010 – Sunday, August 22, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SWEETGRASS

Friday, August 20, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ABDUCTION FROM THE SERAGLIO

Thursday, August 19, 2010 – Saturday, August 21, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOOLAADE

Saturday, August 14, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CEDDO

Saturday, August 07, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WILD GRASS

Friday, August 06, 2010 – Sunday, August 15, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE EXTERMINATING ANGEL

Saturday, July 31, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

NORA'S WILL

Friday, July 30, 2010 – Sunday, August 08, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BREATHLESS

Friday, July 23, 2010 – Sunday, August 01, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SIMON BOCCANEGRA

Thursday, July 22, 2010 – Saturday, July 24, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

XALA

Saturday, July 17, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BEETLE QUEEN CONQUERS TOKYO

Saturday, July 17, 2010 – Sunday, July 25, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SPANISH DRÁCULA

Friday, July 16, 2010

9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SPARRROWS featuring Mary Pickford & the DSO

Thursday, July 15, 2010

8:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

El COMPADRE MENDOZA

Saturday, July 10, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

EVERYONE ELSE

Friday, July 09, 2010 – Sunday, July 18, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BLACK GIRL and BOROM SARRET

Saturday, July 03, 2010

4:00 PM