Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SPECIAL ENCORE SCREENING of LONDON CALLING: BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN LIVE IN HYDE PARK

Monday, June 21, 2010

7:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: AIDA

Thursday, June 17, 2010 – Saturday, June 19, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

AN AMERICAN JOURNEY

Saturday, June 12, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

The Complete Metropolis

Friday, June 11, 2010 – Sunday, June 20, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: ROMEO AND JULIET

Thursday, May 27, 2010 – Saturday, May 29, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

HORSE FEATHERS

Saturday, May 01, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

M. HULOT’S HOLIDAY

Friday, April 30, 2010 – Sunday, May 02, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BAARÌA

Thursday, April 29, 2010

7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DAY OF WRATH

Saturday, April 24, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

The 42nd Michigan Student Film & Video Festival

Saturday, April 24, 2010

10:00 AM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MID-AUGUST LUNCH

Friday, April 23, 2010 – Sunday, May 02, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOTHER

Friday, April 16, 2010 – Sunday, April 25, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: IL TROVATORE

Thursday, April 15, 2010 – Saturday, April 17, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE BAKER’S WIFE

Saturday, April 10, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE MOST DANGEROUS MAN IN AMERICA: DANIEL ELLSBERG AND THE PENTAGON PAPERS

Friday, April 09, 2010 – Sunday, April 18, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

8 ½

Saturday, April 03, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

VINCERE

Friday, April 02, 2010 – Sunday, April 11, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

RASHOMON

Friday, April 02, 2010 – Sunday, April 04, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: OTELLO

Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Saturday, March 27, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LAST LAUGH with live piano by David Drazin

Saturday, March 20, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE RED RIDING TRILOGY

Friday, March 19, 2010 – Sunday, March 28, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

NOLLYWOOD BABYLON

Saturday, March 13, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

NORTH FACE

Friday, March 12, 2010 – Sunday, March 14, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE HORSE BOY

Saturday, March 06, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE SUN

Friday, March 05, 2010 – Sunday, March 14, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

STRONGMAN

Saturday, February 27, 2010

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SHAMELESS

Friday, February 26, 2010 – Sunday, March 07, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE DFT PRESENTS THE (JUST-ANNOUNCED) ACADEMY AWARD® NOMINATED SHORT FILMS

Friday, February 19, 2010 – Sunday, February 28, 2010

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

WORLD OPERA IN CINEMA: CARMEN

Thursday, February 18, 2010 – Saturday, February 20, 2010