Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE CHESS PLAYER

Saturday, April 11, 2009

4:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SHALL WE KISS

  • Friday, April 10, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 11, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2009 - 4:15 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2009 - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2009 - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

REVANCHE (REVENGE)

  • Friday, April 03, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 05, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2009 - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 11, 2009 - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

IL VENTO FA IL SUO GIRO (THE WIND BLOWS ROUND)

Thursday, April 02, 2009

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE 400 BLOWS

  • Friday, March 27, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SIX IN PARIS (PARIS VU PAR…)

  • Friday, March 27, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, April 03, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 05, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LA GIUSTA DISTANZA (THE RIGHT DISTANCE)

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SHOOT THE PIANO PLAYER

  • Friday, March 20, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2009 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

TIMECRIMES

  • Friday, March 13, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

GOMORRAH

  • Friday, February 27, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 27, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 28, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 28, 2009 - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 01, 2009 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 01, 2009 - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, March 06, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 06, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 07, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 07, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 08, 2009 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 08, 2009 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

HARVARD BEATS YALE 29 – 29

  • Friday, February 20, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 21, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 22, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MEDICINE FOR MELANCHOLY

  • Friday, February 13, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 13, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 14, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 15, 2009 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, February 20, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 21, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 22, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

2008 ACADEMY AWARD® NOMINATED SHORT FILMS

  • Friday, February 06, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 07, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 08, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 14, 2009 - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 15, 2009 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

A SECRET

  • Friday, January 30, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 31, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 01, 2009 - 4:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 07, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 08, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LET THE RIGHT ONE IN

  • Friday, January 23, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 23, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 25, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, January 30, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 31, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 01, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LOLA MONTES

  • Friday, January 16, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 16, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 18, 2009 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 18, 2009 - 4:15 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KAMERADSCHAFT

  • Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

TRUMBO

  • Friday, November 28, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 29, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE GROCER'S SON

  • Friday, November 28, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 29, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

UN CHIEN ANDALOU & L' AGE D'OR

  • Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

I'VE LOVED YOU SO LONG

  • Friday, November 21, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DAYS AND CLOUDS

  • Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 21, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2008 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LE MILLION

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SIDDHARTHA

  • Saturday, November 15, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

PATTI SMITH: DREAM OF LIFE

  • Friday, November 14, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 14, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 15, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 15, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 16, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE HUMAN CONDITION

  • Sunday, November 09, 2008 - 12:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

STRANDED: I'VE COME FROM A PLANE THAT CRASHED IN THE MOUNTAINS

  • Thursday, November 06, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 07, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 07, 2008 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE INFERNO

  • Sunday, November 02, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DETROIT DOCS: MADE IN MICHIGAN

Saturday, November 01, 2008

1:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ASHES OF TIME REDUX

  • Friday, October 31, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 01, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 02, 2008 - 4:00 PM