Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LET THE RIGHT ONE IN

  • Friday, January 23, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 23, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 25, 2009 - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, January 30, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 31, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 01, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LOLA MONTES

  • Friday, January 16, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 16, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2009 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2009 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 18, 2009 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 18, 2009 - 4:15 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

KAMERADSCHAFT

  • Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

TRUMBO

  • Friday, November 28, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 29, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE GROCER'S SON

  • Friday, November 28, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 29, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

UN CHIEN ANDALOU & L' AGE D'OR

  • Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

I'VE LOVED YOU SO LONG

  • Friday, November 21, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DAYS AND CLOUDS

  • Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 21, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2008 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LE MILLION

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SIDDHARTHA

  • Saturday, November 15, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

PATTI SMITH: DREAM OF LIFE

  • Friday, November 14, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 14, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 15, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 15, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 16, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE HUMAN CONDITION

  • Sunday, November 09, 2008 - 12:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

STRANDED: I'VE COME FROM A PLANE THAT CRASHED IN THE MOUNTAINS

  • Thursday, November 06, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 07, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 07, 2008 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE INFERNO

  • Sunday, November 02, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DETROIT DOCS: MADE IN MICHIGAN

Saturday, November 01, 2008

1:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ASHES OF TIME REDUX

  • Friday, October 31, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 01, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 02, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

TROUBLE THE WATER

  • Friday, October 31, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 01, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 02, 2008 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DETROIT DOCS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL PRESENTS AN EVENING WITH LES BLANK

  • Thursday, October 30, 2008 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

CHANG: A DRAMA OF THE WILDERNESS

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Showtime rescheduled to 4:00 p.m.

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

NOSFERATU

  • Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 6:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

UNDERWORLD

  • Saturday, October 25, 2008 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LAST COMMAND

  • Friday, October 24, 2008 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LAST COMMAND

  • Friday, October 24, 2008 - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 25, 2008 - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 6:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

ALEXANDRA

  • Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE MIRROR HAS THREE FACES & MENILMONTANT

  • Sunday, October 19, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE EDGE OF HEAVEN

  • Friday, October 17, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 18, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 19, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

XXY

  • Thursday, October 16, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 17, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 18, 2008 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOMMA'S MAN

  • Friday, October 10, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 11, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 12, 2008 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LOUISE BOURGEOIS: THE SPIDER, THE MISTRESS AND THE TANGERINE

  • Thursday, October 09, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 10, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 11, 2008 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

A MAN NAMED PEARL

  • Friday, June 13, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 13, 2008 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 15, 2008 - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 15, 2008 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 05, 2008 - 2:00 PM