Detroit Film Theatre


Past Films

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT ANIMATION CLUB: POM POKO

  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

GUEROS

  • Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Afrofuturism Film Series - An Oversimplification of Her Beauty,

  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

A POEM IS A NAKED PERSON

  • Friday, November 06, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 08, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

COURT

  • Friday, November 06, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 08, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

FORBIDDEN FILMS

  • Sunday, November 01, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

REBELS OF THE NEON GOD

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 01, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

JELLYFISH EYES

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: DUEL

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: DAY FOR NIGHT

  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE NEW GIRLFRIEND

  • Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Afrofuturism Film Series - Drylongso

  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: KISS ME DEADLY

  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE TRIBE

  • Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:45 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE BLACK PANTHERS: VANGUARD OF THE REVOLUTION

  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 5:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BEST OF THE 2015 NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL CHILDREN'S FILM FESTIVAL

  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE BROTHERS QUAY IN 35MM

  • Friday, October 09, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 09, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE THIRD MAN (new restoration)

  • Friday, October 02, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 02, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 03, 2015 - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 03, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 03, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 04, 2015 - 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 04, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LISTEN TO ME MARLON

  • Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE SECOND MOTHER

  • Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT ANIMATION CLUB: ZARAFA

  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MERU

  • Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Belle Isle Outdoor Screening: SOUL POWER

Belle Isle Light House Grounds

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT 101: OUT OF THE PAST

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE LOOK OF SILENCE

  • Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF SHORT FILMS

  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MOVIES AT METROPARKS: KING KONG VS. GODZILLA

  • Friday, August 21, 2015 - 9:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

SATURDAY ANIMATION CLUB: PONYO

  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LA SAPIENZA

  • Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

THE TALES OF HOFFMANN

  • Sunday, August 09, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 09, 2015 - 4:30 PM