Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Thursdays in July at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

Exhibition

Exhibition

Shirin Neshat

Sunday, April 07, 2013 – Sunday, July 07, 2013

Exhibition

Exhibition

Ellsworth Kelly: Prints

Friday, May 24, 2013 – Sunday, September 08, 2013

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

RENOIR

Friday, June 28, 2013 – Sunday, July 07, 2013

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Mobiles

  • Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Class

Class

Summer Camps at the DIA

Monday, July 15, 2013 – Friday, July 19, 2013

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM