Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Fridays in July at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

Exhibition

Exhibition

Shirin Neshat

Sunday, April 07, 2013 – Sunday, July 07, 2013

Exhibition

Exhibition

Ellsworth Kelly: Prints

Friday, May 24, 2013 – Sunday, September 08, 2013

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

RENOIR

Friday, June 28, 2013 – Sunday, July 07, 2013

Friday Night Live!

Friday Night Live!

FNL Lawn Party: Concert of Colors

SOUTH LAWN

Friday, July 05, 2013

5:00 PM ONLY

Friday Night Live!

Friday Night Live!

FNL Lawn Party: Concert of Colors

SOUTH LAWN

Friday, July 05, 2013

7 PM ONLY

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Concert of Colors: LOUDER THAN LOVE

Friday, July 05, 2013

9:30 PM

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Fans: Uchiwa

  • Friday, July 05, 2013 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Friday Night Live!

Friday Night Live!

Trio Tarana featuring Michael Attias

Friday, July 12, 2013

7 & 8:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

56 UP

  • Friday, July 12, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

AUGUSTINE

  • Friday, July 12, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 4:30 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Paper Flowers

  • Friday, July 12, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Class

Class

Summer Camps at the DIA

Monday, July 15, 2013 – Friday, July 19, 2013

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Friday Night Live!

Friday Night Live!

Trio Feral

Friday, July 19, 2013

7 & 8:30 pm

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

A HIJACKING

  • Friday, July 19, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 4:30 PM