Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Saturdays in July at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

General Event

General Event

"The Big Picture" Guided Tour

Tuesdays-Sundays

1 p.m. Tuesday through Friday and 1 & 3 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday

Community Event

Macomb County Day at the DIA

  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 -

Community Event

Oakland County Day at the DIA

  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 -

Community Event

Wayne County Day at the DIA

  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 -

Special Event

Inside|Out

Thursday, April 10, 2014 – Thursday, July 10, 2014

Exhibition

Exhibition

Detroit - Bruce Weber

Friday, June 20, 2014 – Sunday, September 07, 2014

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Art Pins

  • Saturday, July 05, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Community Event

Community Event

Wyandotte Street Art Fair, Off-Site Drop-in Workshop: Chinese Slat Books

Wednesday, July 09, 2014 – Saturday, July 12, 2014

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Community Event

Community Event

Ann Arbor Street Art Fair, Off-Site Drop-in Workshop: Uchiwa

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 – Saturday, July 19, 2014

11:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Art + Authors

Art + Authors

Art + Authors: Book Discussions - The Good Lord Bird

Walter Gibbs Learning Center

Saturday, July 19, 2014

10:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Community Event

Community Event

Belleville Art Affair on Main, Off-Site Drop-in Workshop: Picture Frames

Saturday, July 26, 2014 – Sunday, July 27, 2014

Family Sundays

Family Sundays

Puppeteers of America Regional Puppet Festival: The Frisch Marionettes present The Jungle Book

Lecture Hall

Saturday, July 26th

10:30-11:30am

Family Sundays

Family Sundays

Puppeteers of America Regional Puppet Festival: The Melchior Marionettes

Rivera Court

Saturday, July 26

12:15PM-1:15pm

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Glove Finger Puppets

  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM