Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Thursdays in August at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

Exhibition

Exhibition

Ellsworth Kelly: Prints

Friday, May 24, 2013 – Sunday, September 08, 2013

Class

Class

Summer Camps at the DIA

Monday, July 29, 2013 – Friday, August 02, 2013

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Class

Class

Higher Thinking Skills: The Visual Thinking Strategies (VTS)

Tuesday, July 30, 2013 – Thursday, August 01, 2013

9:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Class

Class

Rivera Court and Your Classroom: a Workshop for Educators

Thursday, August 01, 2013

5:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Mosaics

  • Thursday, August 01, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Class

Class

Higher Thinking Skills: The Visual Thinking Strategies (VTS)

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 – Thursday, August 15, 2013

9:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FASH BASH® 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Community Event

Community Event

Gallery to Gallery with the Huron Valley Council for the Arts

Huron Valley Council for the Arts

Thursday, August 22, 2013

10:00 AM – 2:00 PM