Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Saturday, June 29, 2013 at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

Exhibition

Exhibition

Shirin Neshat

Sunday, April 07, 2013 – Sunday, July 07, 2013

Exhibition

Exhibition

Ellsworth Kelly: Prints

Friday, May 24, 2013 – Sunday, September 08, 2013

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Postcards: Watercolor & Collage

  • Saturday, June 01, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

BECOMING TRAVIATA

Friday, June 21, 2013 – Sunday, June 30, 2013

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

RENOIR

Friday, June 28, 2013 – Sunday, July 07, 2013

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

AMERICAN REVOLUTIONARY: THE EVOLUTION OF GRACE LEE BOGGS

Saturday, June 29, 2013

3:00 PM