Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

The Week of 7/6/2014 at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

General Event

General Event

"The Big Picture" Guided Tour

Tuesdays-Sundays

1 p.m. Tuesday through Friday and 1 & 3 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday

Community Event

Oakland County Day at the DIA

  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 -

Special Event

Inside|Out

Thursday, April 10, 2014 – Thursday, July 10, 2014

Exhibition

Exhibition

Detroit - Bruce Weber

Friday, June 20, 2014 – Sunday, September 07, 2014

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Art Pins

  • Saturday, July 05, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Sculptural Boxes

  • Sunday, July 06, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Sunday, July 06, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Collage Portraits

  • Tuesday, July 08, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Community Event

Community Event

Wyandotte Street Art Fair, Off-Site Drop-in Workshop: Chinese Slat Books

Wednesday, July 09, 2014 – Saturday, July 12, 2014

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Refrigerator Magnets

  • Wednesday, July 09, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Folk Art Toys: Spinners

  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Friday Night Live!

Friday Night Live!

CONCERT OF COLORS: PanaMO

Friday, July 11, 2014

5:00

Friday Night Live!

Friday Night Live!

CONCERT OF COLORS: Cuddle Magic with Phyllis Chen

Friday, July 11, 2014

7:00 PM

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Islamic Decoupage

  • Friday, July 11, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Japanese Stab-Bound Books

  • Friday, July 11, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Adults

  • Friday, July 11, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Friday, July 11, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM