Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Sunday, August 31, 2014 at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

General Event

General Event

"The Big Picture" Guided Tour

Tuesdays-Sundays

1 p.m. Tuesday through Friday and 1 & 3 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday

Exhibition

Exhibition

Detroit - Bruce Weber

Friday, June 20, 2014 – Sunday, September 07, 2014

Special Event

Inside|Out

Friday, August 01, 2014 – Friday, October 31, 2014

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Shibori

  • Sunday, August 03, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Sunday, August 03, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Family Sundays

Family Sundays

Call for Proposals: Ofrenda Altar Installation

Wednesday, August 27 - Monday September 29 2014