Exhibitions & Events

Detroit Industry (South Wall) Diego M. Rivera
Image Details
Detroit Industry (South Wall) (33.10.S) — Diego M. Rivera, 1932–1933

Sunday, August 04, 2013 at the DIA

Show me these types of events only:

Customize My Calendar

Exhibition

Exhibition

Ellsworth Kelly: Prints

Friday, May 24, 2013 – Sunday, September 08, 2013

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DECEPTIVE PRACTICE: THE MYSTERIES AND MENTORS OF RICKY JAY

  • Friday, July 26, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2013 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

MUSEUM HOURS

  • Friday, August 02, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2013 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2013 - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 4:30 PM
Community Event

Community Event

Inside|Out Lincoln Park Community Weekend

Detroit Institute of Arts

Saturday, August 03, 2013 – Sunday, August 04, 2013

Family Sundays

Family Sundays

Family Performance: the Allison’s present Musical Folktales 

Sunday, August 4th

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Sunday, August 04, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Miniature Paper Shoes

  • Sunday, August 04, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM