Exhibitions & EventsDrawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries
Drawing in the Galleries

For Adults

Artist/instructors help participants create pencil drawings to take home. No experience necessary. All supplies provided.

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Sunday, April 06, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Friday, April 04, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Adults

  • Friday, April 04, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Adults

  • Friday, May 02, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 09, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Friday, May 02, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 09, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Sunday, May 04, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM