Exhibitions & EventsDrawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Artist/instructors help participants create pencil drawings to take home. No experience necessary. All supplies provided. Children 12 and younger must be accompanied by an adult.

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Adults

  • Friday, March 06, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Friday, March 06, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Sunday, March 01, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 08, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Adults

  • Friday, April 03, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Friday, April 03, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Sunday, April 05, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM