Exhibitions & EventsDrawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries
Drawing in the Galleries

For Youth and Adults

Artist/instructors help participants create pencil drawings to take home. No experience necessary. All supplies provided. Children 12 and younger must be accompanied by an adult.

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Friday, October 03, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Sunday, October 05, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Sunday, November 02, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 09, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Friday, November 07, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Friday, December 05, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 12, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 19, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adult

  • Sunday, December 07, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM