Exhibitions & EventsDrawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries
Drawing in the Galleries

For Youth and Adults

Artist/instructors help participants create pencil drawings to take home. No experience necessary. All supplies provided. Children 12 and younger must be accompanied by an adult.

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern & Contemporary Galleries

Sunday, April 30, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African Galleries

Friday, May 05, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern Galleries

Sunday, May 07, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Dutch Golden Age Galleries

Friday, May 12, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern & Contemporary Galleries

Sunday, May 14, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

British & Decorative Arts Galleries

Friday, May 19, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Native American Galleries

Sunday, May 21, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Contemporary Galleries

Friday, May 26, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

European: Medieval & Renaissance Galleries

Sunday, May 28, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Native American, First Nation, Inuit Galleries

Friday, June 02, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern Galleries

Sunday, June 04, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Dutch Golden Age Galleries

Friday, June 09, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Adults

American Galleries

Friday, June 09, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

American Galleries

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Central & South American Galleries

Friday, June 16, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African American Galleries

Sunday, June 18, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern & Contemporary Galleries

Friday, June 23, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Ancient Middle East Galleries

Sunday, June 25, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

European: Medieval & Renaissance Galleries

Friday, June 30, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Islamic Galleries

Saturday, July 01, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Contemporary Galleries

Sunday, July 02, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

American, Arts & Crafts, Art Nouveau Galleries

Friday, July 07, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African Galleries

Saturday, July 08, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

European: Medieval & Renaissance Galleries

Sunday, July 09, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern Galleries

Friday, July 14, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Dutch Golden Age Galleries

Saturday, July 15, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Ancient Greek & Roman Galleries

Sunday, July 16, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African & Asian Galleries

Friday, July 21, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African Galleries

Saturday, July 22, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern Galleries

Sunday, July 23, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Dutch Golden Age Galleries

Friday, July 28, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern & Contemporary Galleries

Saturday, July 29, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

British & Decorative Arts Galleries

Sunday, July 30, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Native American Galleries

Friday, August 04, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Contemporary Galleries

Saturday, August 05, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

European: Medieval & Renaissance Galleries

Sunday, August 06, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Native American, First Nation, Inuit Galleries

Friday, August 11, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern Galleries

Saturday, August 12, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African Galleries

Sunday, August 13, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Dutch Golden Age Galleries

Friday, August 18, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

American Galleries

Saturday, August 19, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Central & South American Galleries

Sunday, August 20, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

African American Galleries

Friday, August 25, 2017

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth & Adults

Modern & Contemporary Galleries

Saturday, August 26, 2017

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM