Exhibitions & EventsDrawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries
Drawing in the Galleries

For Youth and Adults

Artist/instructors help participants create pencil drawings to take home. No experience necessary. All supplies provided. Children 12 and younger must be accompanied by an adult.

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Friday, September 05, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Friday, October 03, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries

Drawing in the Galleries for Youth and Adults

  • Sunday, October 05, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM