Exhibitions & EventsExhibitions

Hummingbirds and Orchids Martin Johnson Heade
Image Details
Hummingbirds and Orchids (47.36) — Martin Johnson Heade

Current and Upcoming Exhibitions


Exhibition

Exhibition

Thalassa

Saturday, September 24, 2016 – Sunday, June 25, 2017

Exhibition

Exhibition

Detroit After Dark: Photographs from the DIA Collection

Friday, October 21, 2016 – Sunday, April 23, 2017

Exhibition

Exhibition

Bitter|Sweet: Coffee, Tea & Chocolate

Sunday, November 20, 2016 – Sunday, March 05, 2017

Exhibition

Exhibition

The Edible Monument: The Art of Food for Festivals

Friday, December 16, 2016 – Sunday, April 16, 2017

Exhibition

Exhibition

80th Detroit Public Schools Community District Student Exhibition

Saturday, April 29, 2017 – Sunday, May 28, 2017