Exhibitions & EventsSpecial Events

The Wedding Dance Pieter Bruegel the Elder
Image Details
The Wedding Dance (30.374) — Pieter Bruegel the Elder

Be a part of something special


Special Event

Special Event

EPC Film Screening: Museum Hours

Thursday, December 08, 2016

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Canceled: FAAAA Members Tour 12.09.16

Friday, December 09, 2016

6:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

CANCELLED: “Say What I See” Writing & Art Educator Workshop

Saturday, December 10, 2016

9:30 AM – 2:45 PM

Special Event

Special Event

The Edible Monument: The Art of Food for Festivals Opening Evening Reception

Kresge Court, The Schwartz Galleries, Rivera Court and Great Hall

Thursday, December 15, 2016

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

An Evening with Keegan-Michael Key and the 313 wsg Tim Meadows

Thursday, December 22, 2016

8:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Essay'd Author Event and Book Signing

Thursday, December 22, 2016

2:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Trunk Show: Fordite Jewelry

Museum Shop

Friday, December 23, 2016

2:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Artist Demonstration with Pottery Maker Dayna Wagner

Bitter|Sweet Exhibition Shop

Monday, December 26, 2016

2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC ArtSeen: Bitter|Sweet: Coffee, Tea & Chocolate

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FAAAA Alain Locke Awards

Sunday, February 12, 2017

2:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FAAAA Members Tour 02.24.17

Friday, February 24, 2017

6:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Cirque 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

7:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Behind the Scenes: David Hammons, Bird

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

6:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Behind the Scenes: FJC Egyptian Galleries

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

6:00 PM