Exhibitions & EventsSpecial Events

Ishtar Gate, Dragon of Marduk MushhushImage Details
Ishtar Gate, Dragon of Marduk Mushhush (31.25)

Be a part of something special


Special Event

Inside|Out

Friday, August 01, 2014 – Friday, October 31, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

MOD Late Night Gala Celebration

Saturday, November 8, 2014

9:00p.m.-12:00a.m.

Special Event

Special Event

New Member Tour & Reception

Friday, November 14, 2014

Special Event

Evening Educator Event - Diego Rivera

Student Lunch Area

Thursday, November 20, 2014

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

New Member Tour & Reception

Friday, November 21, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

FMCA 83rd ANNUAL MEETING AND RECEPTION

Sunday, November 23, 2014

6:00 PM

Special Event

Homeschool Tour Day

Prentis Court

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

10:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Special Event

Evening Educator Event - Frida Kahlo

Student Lunch Area

Thursday, January 15, 2015

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Special Event

Evening Educator Event

Student Lunch Area

Thursday, February 12, 2015 – Saturday, February 14, 2015

4:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Cirque

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Special Event

Special Event

FRIDA

Saturday, March 28, 2015

7:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC ArtSeen - Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo in Detroit

Wednesday, April 22, 2015