Exhibitions & EventsSpecial Events

Reeds and Cranes Suzuki Kiitsu
Image Details
Reeds and Cranes (79.28.1) — Suzuki Kiitsu

Be a part of something special


Special Event

Special Event

Korean Music of Strings and Wind

Lecture Hall

Thursday, February 05, 2015

7:00 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Make a Joyful Noise Opening Celebration

Rivera Court

Saturday, February 07, 2015

6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Special Event

Evening Educator Event - The Visual Thinking Strategies: "What's Going on in this Picture?" and Beyond

Student Lunch Area

Thursday, February 12, 2015

4:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Special Event

DIA Homeschool Family Day

Prentis Court

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Cirque

John R. / Loggia Entrance

Saturday, February 28, 2015

8:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Special Community Partnership Program: Writer’s Block

Rivera Court

Saturday, February 28, 2015

1:30 PM

Special Event

Spring Educator Open House - Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo in Detroit

Student Lunch Area

Friday, March 13, 2015

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FRIDA (Dress rehearsal)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

2:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FRIDA

Saturday, March 28, 2015

7:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC ArtSeen - Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo in Detroit

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Members Only Behind the Scene - Make a Joyful Noise

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

6:00 PM – 6:30 PM