Exhibitions & EventsSpecial Events

Dancers in Repose Edgar Degas
Image Details
Dancers in Repose (72.441) — Edgar Degas

Be a part of something special


Special Event

Special Event

FMCA 83rd ANNUAL MEETING AND RECEPTION

Sunday, November 23, 2014

5:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

42nd Annual Noel Night

Saturday, December 06, 2014

5:00-10:00 pm

Special Event

Homeschool Tour Day

Prentis Court

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

10:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Special Event

Evening Educator Event - Frida Kahlo

Student Lunch Area

Thursday, January 15, 2015

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Special Event

Evening Educator Event - The Visual Thinking Strategies: "What's Going on in this Picture?" and Beyond

Student Lunch Area

Thursday, February 12, 2015

4:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Special Event

DIA Homeschool Family Day

Prentis Court

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Cirque

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Special Event

Spring Educator Open House - Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo in Detroit

Student Lunch Area

Friday, March 13, 2015

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Special Event

FRIDA (Dress rehearsal)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

2:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FRIDA

Saturday, March 28, 2015

7:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

FJC ArtSeen - Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo in Detroit

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Special Event

Special Event

FJC Members Only Behind the Scene - Make a Joyful Noise

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

6:00 PM – 6:30 PM