Exhibitions & EventsSpecial Events

Cotopaxi Frederic Edwin Church
Image Details
Cotopaxi (76.89) — Frederic Edwin Church

Be a part of something special


Special Event

Inside|Out

Thursday, April 10, 2014 – Thursday, July 31, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

Special Member Evening - Samurai: Beyond the Sword

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

Associates Dinner Lecture

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

FJC ArtSeen in conjunction with Samurai: Beyond the Sword

Farnsworth Entrance

Thursday, May 01, 2014

6:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

Mosaic Youth Theater: Crossing 8 Mile

Detroit Film Theatre Auditorium

Thursday, May 08, 2014 – Sunday, May 18, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

New Member Tour & Reception

Friday, May 09, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

Discover the DIA Educator Event - American Art

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Special Event

Special Event

New Member Tour & Reception

Friday, May 16, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

Associates Summer Fling at private home

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Special Event

Special Event

FASH BASH® 2014

Detroit Institute of Arts

Thursday, August 14, 2014