Exhibitions & EventsSunday Music Bar

Dancers in Repose Edgar Degas
Image Details
Dancers in Repose (72.441) — Edgar Degas

Sunday Music Bar

The Detroit Institute of Arts presents a new series of concerts, free with museum admission, every Sunday at 1:00 and 3:00 pm. The Sunday Music Bar will feature acoustic music spanning many cultures and genres. Enjoy a coffee, wine or mixed drink, and experience exciting performances by a wide range of premier artists in the DIA's magnificent Kresge Court.

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, April 20, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Chamber Music at the Scarab Club

Rivera Court

Sunday, April 27, 2014

1 & 3 PM

Location: Rivera Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, May 04, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Michael Chikuzen Gould & Japanese Cuisine

Kresge Court

Sunday, May 11, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, May 18, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, May 25, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, June 01, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, June 08, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Las Cafeteras

Rivera Court

Sunday, June 15, 2014

1 & 3 PM

Location: Rivera Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Musicians from the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival

Rivera Court

Sunday, June 22, 2014

1 & 3 PM

Location: Rivera Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Kresge Court

Sunday, June 29, 2014

1 - 4 PM

Location: Kresge Court