Exhibitions & EventsSunday Music Bar

Cotopaxi Frederic Edwin Church
Image Details
Cotopaxi (76.89) — Frederic Edwin Church

Sunday Music Bar

The Detroit Institute of Arts presents a new series of concerts, free with museum admission, every Sunday at 1:00 and 3:00 pm. The Sunday Music Bar will feature acoustic music spanning many cultures and genres. Enjoy a coffee, wine or mixed drink, and experience exciting performances by a wide range of premier artists in the DIA's magnificent Kresge Court.

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar Buddy Budson

Kresge Court

Sunday, December 21, 2014

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar Andrew Buhr

Kresge Court

Sunday, December 28, 2014

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Mick Dobday

Kresge Court

Sunday, January 04, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Stefan Kukurugya

Kresge Court

Sunday, January 11, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Spencer Barefield and Dave Young

Kresge Court

Sunday, January 18, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Cliff Monear

Kresge Court

Sunday, January 25, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Pam Wise

Kresge Court

Sunday, February 01, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Detroit Children’s Choir

Kresge Court

Sunday, February 08, 2015

3:30 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Michelle May and Rydell Chavez

Kresge Court

Sunday, February 15, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Cecelia Sharpe

Kresge Court

Sunday, February 22, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court