Exhibitions & EventsSunday Music Bar

Reeds and Cranes Suzuki Kiitsu
Image Details
Reeds and Cranes (79.28.1) — Suzuki Kiitsu

Sunday Music Bar

The Detroit Institute of Arts presents a new series of concerts, free with museum admission, every Sunday at 1:00 and 3:00 pm. The Sunday Music Bar will feature acoustic music spanning many cultures and genres. Enjoy a coffee, wine or mixed drink, and experience exciting performances by a wide range of premier artists in the DIA's magnificent Kresge Court.

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Mick Dobday

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 02, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Stefan Kukurugya

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 09, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Audra Kubat Featuring Emily Rose and Michelle Held

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 16, 2015

1 & 3 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Leslie DeShazor Adams

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 23, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Tia Imani Hanna, Elden Kelly Duo

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 30, 2015

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

NO CONCERT

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Ara Topouzian

Kresge Court

Sunday, September 13, 2015

1 & 3 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Michelle May

Kresge Court

Sunday, September 20, 2015

1 - 4 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar – Cliff Monear

Kresge Court

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1 - 4 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Bill Meyer

Kresge Court

Sunday, October 04, 2015

1 - 4 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Pam Wise

Kresge Court

Sunday, October 11, 2015

1 - 4 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Britney Stoney

Kresge Court

Sunday, October 18, 2015

1 & 3 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Gayelynn McKinney

Kresge Court

Sunday, October 25, 2015

1 & 3 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Wendell Harrison

Kresge Court

Sunday, November 01, 2015

1 & 3 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Chace “Mic Write” Morris

Kresge Court

Sunday, November 08, 2015

2 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Ahya Simone

Kresge Court

Sunday, November 15, 2015

1 - 4 pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar: Spencer Barefield and Dave Young

Kresge Court

Sunday, November 29, 2015

1 - 4 pm

Location: Kresge Court