Exhibitions & EventsSunday Music Bar

Watson and the Shark John Singleton Copley
Image Details
Watson and the Shark (46.310) — John Singleton Copley

Sunday Music Bar

The Detroit Institute of Arts presents a new series of concerts, free with museum admission, every Sunday at 1:00 and 3:00 pm. The Sunday Music Bar will feature acoustic music spanning many cultures and genres. Enjoy a coffee, wine or mixed drink, and experience exciting performances by a wide range of premier artists in the DIA's magnificent Kresge Court.

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

NO SHOW

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Glenn Tucker

Kresge Court

Sunday, June 05, 2016

1 & 3pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Stefan Kukurugya

Kresge Court

Sunday, June 12, 2016

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Musicians from the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival

Rivera Court

Sunday, June 19, 2016

1 & 3pm

Location: Rivera Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

NO SHOW

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Elden Kelly

Kresge Court

Sunday, July 10, 2016

1 & 3pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - The Corn Potato String Band

Kresge Court

Sunday, July 24, 2016

1 & 3pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Cecelia Sharpe

Kresge Court

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Spencer Barefield

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 07, 2016

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Mike Monford

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 14, 2016

1 & 3pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Christina Dragone

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 21, 2016

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court
Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar

Sunday Music Bar - Michelle May

Kresge Court

Sunday, August 28, 2016

1 - 4pm

Location: Kresge Court