Exhibitions & EventsDrop-In Workshops

Drop-In Workshops
Drop-In Workshops

Bring out your inner artist

 

FREE with museum admission. Children ages 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Drop-in Workshops are held in the Wayne and Joan Webber Education Wing on Friday from 6 to 9 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 12 to 4 p.m. In the months of July and August, summer drop-in workshops are held in the Studio on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 11 a.m to 3 p.m.


Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Molas

  • Friday, January 02, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 09, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 16, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Patterns,Symbols and Designs

  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Snowflakes

  • Sunday, February 01, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 08, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Luminaries

  • Friday, February 06, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Tambourines

  • Saturday, February 07, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM