Exhibitions & EventsDrop-In Workshops

Drop-In Workshops
Drop-In Workshops

Bring out your inner artist

 

FREE with museum admission. Children ages 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Drop-in Workshops are held in the Wayne and Joan Webber Education Wing on Friday from 6 to 9 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 12 to 4 p.m. In the months of July and August, summer drop-in workshops are held in the Studio on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 11 a.m to 3 p.m.


Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Bookmarks

  • Friday, September 04, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Accordion Books

  • Saturday, September 05, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Monogram Tiles

  • Sunday, September 06, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Wrist and Ankle Rattles

  • Friday, October 02, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 09, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Japanese Stab-Bound Books

  • Saturday, October 03, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Sugar Skulls

  • Sunday, October 04, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 01, 2015 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM