Exhibitions & EventsDrop-In Workshops

Drop-In Workshops
Drop-In Workshops

Bring out your inner artist

 

FREE with museum admission. Children ages 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Drop-in Workshops are held in the Wayne and Joan Webber Education Wing on Friday from 6 to 9 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 12 to 4 p.m. 


Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Coffee, Tea & Chocolate

Saturdays in December (3rd, 10th, 17th)

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Noel Night: Winter Village

  • Saturday, December 03, 2016 - 5:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Luminaries

  • Sunday, December 04, 2016 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 12:00 PM–4:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Printmaking: Notecards

  • Friday, December 02, 2016 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2016 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:00 PM–9:00 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 1:00 PM–2:30 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM–2:30 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM–2:30 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM–2:30 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM–2:30 PM
Drop-In Workshop

Drop-In Workshop

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM–2:30 PM