Detroit Film Theatre


Film Schedule

Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Senior Thursdays at the DIA

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

Lo and Behold: Reveries of the Connected World

  • Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 4:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

EVA HESSE

  • Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DFT ANIMATION CLUB: THE 90-SECOND NEWBERY FILM FESTIVAL

  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

THE FITS

  • Friday, September 09, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

MIA MADRE

  • Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

THE ALLOY ORCHESTRA

  • Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

LITTLE GANDHI

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

UNDER THE SUN

  • Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 02, 2016 - 4:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

DON'T BLINK - ROBERT FRANK

  • Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 02, 2016 - 2:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

THE DECALOGUE

  • Saturday, October 01, 2016 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2016 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2016 - 3:00 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

ANDREA DORIA: ARE THE PASSENGERS SAVED?

  • Thursday, October 06, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

GENERATION STARTUP

  • Friday, October 07, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 09, 2016 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 09, 2016 - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

TANNA

  • Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 4:30 PM

Detroit Film Theatre

AN EVENING WITH PIPER LAURIE

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30 PM
Detroit Film Theatre

Detroit Film Theatre

DO NOT RESIST

  • Friday, November 04, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2016 - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 06, 2016 - 2:00 PM