Membership & SupportDonate

Watson and the Shark John Singleton Copley
Image Details
Watson and the Shark (46.310) — John Singleton Copley

Support Contacts

Peggy Falcon

Peggy Falcon
Vice President of Development 
pfalcon@dia.org
313.494.5235

Laurel Paterson

Laurel Paterson
Director of Development Operations
lpaterson@dia.org
313.833.3921


Deborah Odette

Deborah Odette 
Planned Giving Associate
DOdette@dia.org 
313.494.5236 

Rosemarie Gleeson

Rosemarie Gleeson
Major Gifts Officer
rgleeson@dia.org
313.494.5233

Cathy Talifer

Cathy Talifer
Major Gifts Officer
ctalifer@dia.org
313.833.0246

Alison Piech

Alison Piech
Major Gifts Officer
apiech@dia.org
313.833.1932

Jessica Stephens

Jessica F. Trombley, CFRE
Annual Fund Officer
jtrombley@dia.org
313.833.6760