Membership & SupportDonate

Diver Walter E. Deaves
Image Details
Diver (54.122) — Walter E. Deaves

Support Contacts

Peggy Falcon

Peggy Falcon
Vice President of Development 
pfalcon@dia.org
313.494.5235

Laurel Paterson

Laurel Paterson
Director of Development Operations
lpaterson@dia.org
313.833.3921

Kate Groninger, PhD

Kate Groninger, PhD
Director, Campaign
kgroninger@dia.org
313.833.4866

Deborah Odette

Deborah Odette 
Planned Giving Associate
DOdette@dia.org 
313.494.5236 

Rosemarie Gleeson

Rosemarie Gleeson
Major Gifts Officer
rgiffen@dia.org
313.494.5233

Cathy Talifer

Cathy Talifer
Major Gifts Officer
ctalifer@dia.org
313.833.0246

Alison Piech

Alison Piech
Major Gifts Officer
apiech@dia.org
313.833.1932

Jessica Stephens

Jessica Stephens, CFRE
Annual Fund Officer
jstephens@dia.org
313.833.6760