Membership & SupportDonate

Gladioli Claude Monet
Image Details
Gladioli (21.71) — Claude Monet

Support Contacts

Peggy Falcon

Peggy Falcon
Vice President of Development 
pfalcon@dia.org
313.494.5235

Laurel Paterson

Laurel Paterson
Director of Development Operations
lpaterson@dia.org
313.833.3921


Deborah Odette

Deborah Odette 
Planned Giving Associate
DOdette@dia.org 
313.494.5236 

Rosemarie Gleeson

Rosemarie Gleeson
Major Gifts Officer
rgleeson@dia.org
313.494.5233


Alison Piech

Alison Piech
Major Gifts Officer
apiech@dia.org
313.833.1932

Jessica Stephens

Jessica Trombley
Major Gifts Officer
jtrombley@dia.org
313.833.6760

Frank Castronova

Frank Castronova
Annual Fund Officer
fcastronova@dia.org
313.833.8624